You have 30 minutes to cancel your order once it is placed. This can be done on the confirmation page once you have successfully checked out.
Please note, once the 30 minute window has shut or the confirmation page has been closed, neither you or our customer services team will be able to cancel the order.
Alternatively, you can reject your order while this is being delivered. We will refund the price paid for good to the original payment method once received back at our warehouse.